Our Sweet Summer Challenge – Walk in the park

This summer my family and I have decided to take part in a Sweet Summer Challenge #sweetsummerchallenge

We wrote a list of everything we would like to do over the summer holidays, on our list was a trip to the theatre, cinema, sleepover at nanny’s and an afternoon walk on a summers day.

We invited Donna Loring photographer at Sweet Whimsy Photography to join us on our family walk over Bute Park. I absolutely love Bute Park, I spend most of my free time there with my boys…I just love nature.

IMG_6722.jpg

Donna made us feel very comfortable, she walked along the path with my boys getting to know them.  My eldest helped her clean the lens of her camera which made him very happy. Donna told us to have fun and pretend she wasn’t there. Here are a few snaps of our family photo session –

Donna was great! Donna is a very talented photographer, taking good photos of toddlers can be a nightmare but Donna really has a talent for catching them perfect moments.

I liked that she took the time to get to know myself, husband and kids before the photo session started and she had good ideas of where to take the best photos. I would highly recommend her for your families next photo session.

To book your session please visit Sweet Whimsy Photography

Like Welsh Mummy Blogs on Facebook & Twitter

We received a complimentary photo session and digital prints for an honest review

2 thoughts on “Our Sweet Summer Challenge – Walk in the park

Leave a Reply

