Story Time at Cafe Junior – Welsh Mummy Blogs

I popped into Cafe Junior the other morning and was surprised to see a pop up Usborne books stand.

As many of my readers are aware, my son and I write book reviews for Primary Times magazine so I did get a little excited when I saw books for sale.

Not only were books for sale but Cafe Junior now hosts a Story Time.

I met Katherine Adams an Independent Usborne Organiser. Katherine was lovely, she told me that she holds a Story Time every Friday 9.30am – 1pm during term time and story time is inculded in the entry price.

I was particularly interested in the Welsh/English dictionary as my son has just started a Welsh school. Being a non Welsh speaking Family I fancied having a read of the Welsh/English easy to learn translation book. Although the book is aimed at Children I think many non Welsh speaking parents would find this book beneficial.

I think Story time will be a wonderful addition to Cafe Junior.

Please follow Welsh Mummy Blogs on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/welshmummyblogs

Leave a Reply

