Lili Wen Fach Knits – Handmade in Wales

I am currently reviewing handmade items ready for my Handmade Christmas Gift Guide 2016.

I am a big supporter of buying local handmade goods for loved ones at Christmas; for me there is nothing better than having a one of a kind design gift.

img_20161031_212343

This year I am on the hunt to find some quirky, quality handmade goods that I can add to my Handmade Christmas Gift Guide 2016.

Gail from Lili Wen Fach Knits makes one of a kind handmade, hand knitted, crocheted and felted accessories. Gail sells at local craft fairs and try’s to source yarn locally wherever possible. Each item is one of a kind. Her accessories are mainly for women, but she can make for children and there are men’s sizes available.

I am in love with my new slouch beanie! Here I am wearing it on my adventures!

If you would like to have a look at other beautiful items from Lili Wen Fach Knits please follow this link http://www.liliwenfachknits.co.uk/

If you are interested in adding your handmade gifts to my Handmade Christmas Gift Guide 2016 please email me at welshmummyblogs@gmail.com

The Handmade Christmas Gift Guide 2016 will be published mid November.

Disclosure – I received a slouch beanie for an honest review.

 

 

Leave a Reply

