Black & Beech – The must have Handmade Teething Jewellery – Welsh Mummy Blogs

If you are stuck for a gift to buy your family or friends new bundle of joy this Christmas then look no further than Black & Beech.

I usually buy a few baby grows or a rattle for a new baby but this can be quite boring, Its not very original if this is baby number three for your friend.

As most of my readers are aware, I am writing a Handmade Christmas Gift Guide 2016. I have been on a hunt to find unusual and quirky gifts to add to my gift guide. When I come across Black & Beech on Facebook I just had to send them an email!

Black and Beech teething necklaces are carefully handmade for style-conscious mums and babies all over the world.

Stacey from Black and Beech says,

“When I had my son, I didn’t want to sacrifice my sense of style. I still wanted to wear unique jewellery and I also wanted a practical solution to my son’s grabby hands. Black & Beech was born from both a practical and sartorial need”.

14732169_1783792381909155_8850754410896753287_n

With fashion in mind and aim to create jewellery that you would enjoy wearing with or without your baby. Black & Beech have created Chic and interesting necklaces that will be a talking point.

Many women who’s children have grown up, or who don’t have kids wear Black & Beech pieces.
I was sent best seller, Beckett 

14720490_1780215932266800_808615017221741569_n

Delivery was fast and the necklace was beautifully packaged. The drawstring bag with Black & Beech logo is a real quality finishing touch to this gift.

I would defiantly wear the Beckett myself if my friend didn’t have a teething baby!

The range of necklaces feature an assortment of hexagonal, rectangular, and ring-shaped black silicone beads, made with BPA-free food-grade silicone with no nasties, perfect for little teeth to sink into. They use round beads and beautiful untreated wooden ones too.

All necklaces are high contrast, providing lots of sensory stimulation with alternating textures and movement. These necklaces would be  great for distracting babies from hair-pulling. I wish I had found these when my boys were younger, my boys loved to pull hair! 

Black & Beech necklaces are safe

The clasp is designed to break away if your baby pulls too hard

Teething/fiddling jewellery is baby-safe when worn, so baby can play, fiddle and chew. NEVER allow your baby to play with the necklace without supervision, as it is not a toy.

Wash in soapy water and allow to dry naturally before your first wear, and regularly after. Regularly check your necklace for any wear and tear.

Black and Beech are on Instagram Instagram

Custom orders are welcome please go to Black & Beech

 

I received a complimentary necklace for an honest review.

2 thoughts on “Black & Beech – The must have Handmade Teething Jewellery – Welsh Mummy Blogs

Leave a Reply

