Radox Kids Range – My boys approve – Welsh Mummy Blogs

Have you seen the new Radox Kids range at your local store yet?

We tried some last week and found them to be fantastic!

15095496_343301559369700_4400305457569102418_n

I must admit bath time can be quite stressful for me. My four year old is not a fan of shampoo; he hates it if bubbles gets in his eyes and to be honest with you…he try’s his best to avoid the bath.

When he saw our new Radox Star Wars bath products he asked for a bath straight away. My son loves Star Wars so I definitely think that helped!

We used Radox Kids bath and body wash, on it was a picture of BB-8.

The bath and body wash had a soft apple scent, it lathered well and I really liked the bottle design.

We used Radox Kids Shampoo on it was a picture of Kylo Ren.

Again the product lathered well and had a soft apple scent, it rinsed well and did not irritate my sons eyes. This formula leaves hair smelling great and also prevents tangles

The thing I liked most about these products is the bottle design, the pump applicator makes bath times with an active two year old less stressful. One pump of product is all you need.

Our star product was Radox Kids antibacterial hand wash, my two year old loved this product as it had a picture of Frozen on it. I have never seen him want to wash his hands so much!

The hand wash has a fresh, clean scent and does not dry out hands; it is perfect for the whole family.

The kids range had a big thumbs up from my boys

15073464_344967829203073_1370551210703623588_n

Next time your at your local supermarket be sure to check out the Radox Kids range.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Radox Kids Range – My boys approve – Welsh Mummy Blogs

Leave a Reply

